Skip to Navigation

Attorneys

Nodolf Flory, LLP's team of lawyers have built a reputation for excellence based on their experience, knowledge, leadership and attention to detail. Our attorneys, located in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, are skilled in diverse areas of the law and work together to provide thorough, efficient legal advice.

Tanya M. Bruder
Tanya M. Bruder

Partner

tbruder@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Peter F. Herrell
Peter F. Herrell

Senior Counsel

pherrell@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

M. Laurie Klinkhammer
M. Laurie Klinkhammer

Partner

lklinkhammer@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Brian M. Nodolf
Brian M. Nodolf

Partner

bnodolf@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Jack A. Postlewaite
Jack A. Postlewaite

Of Counsel

jpostlewaite@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Michael J. Steininger
Michael J. Steininger

Partner

msteininger@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Jeffrey Guettinger
Jeffrey Guettinger

Partner

jguettinger@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Heather Hunt
Heather Hunt

Partner

hhunt@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Rita A. Raihle
Rita A. Raihle

Partner

rraihle@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

David Richie
David Richie

Attorney

drichie@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Steve Schlitz
Steve Schlitz

Attorney

sschlitz@nfattorneys.com

View Bio

Contact the lawyers of Nodolf Flory, LLP to learn more about our capabilities.